Thunderbird Girls are Section 8A Runners-Up

Thunderbird Girls Softball Team Section 8A Runners-Up

Section 8A Softball Runners-Up. Left to right. In front are Makena Spaeth, Danielle Richey, Deondra Jackson, Molly Mertens and Alaina Bevins. In middle row are Kendra Syverson, Syd Bly, Sofia Bly, Rylee McArthur, Nakomis Stech, and Taylor Benson. In back row are Coach Dave Variano, Rachael McArthur, Nicole Swedberg, Nahayla Londo, Coach Connor Guetter. Raeanna Connor, Emily Olson, Brittany Lefebvre and Coach Sarah Lefebvre.

Leave a Comment